• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!



This version was saved 13 years, 7 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Ilona Burdette
on December 6, 2010 at 6:50:06 pm

About FoKAL   |   Collections   |   Committees   |   Documents   |   ILL   |   Membership   |   Summits


Membership Requirements

Eligibility and requirements for membership are defined in Bylaws Article III. Essentially, membership institutions must be non-profit, SACS-accredited or in advanced candidacy status and have its principal headquarters in Kentucky, while each member library must have a collection, a librarian and an acquisitions budget and sign and abide by the Memorandum of Agreement.


FoKAL Directors


Institutional Charter Members

Alice Lloyd College

Asbury College

Asbury Theological Seminary

Ashland Community and Technical College

Bellarmine University

Berea College

Big Sandy Community and Technical College

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Bowling Green Technical College

Brescia University

Campbellsville University

Centre College

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College

Eastern Kentucky University

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College

Frontier School of Midwifery and Family Nursing

Gateway Community and Technical College

Georgetown College

Hazard Community and Technical College

Henderson Community College

Hopkinsville Community College

Jefferson Community and Technical College

Kentucky Christian University

Kentucky State University

Kentucky Wesleyan College

Lindsey Wilson College

Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Madisonville Community College

Maysville Community and Technical College

Mid-Continent University

Midway College

Morehead State University

Murray State University

Northern Kentucky University

Owensboro Community and Technical College

Pikeville College

St. Catharine College

Somerset Community College

Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College

Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Spalding University

Thomas More College

Transylvania University

Union College

University of Kentucky

University of Louisville

University of the Cumberlands

West Kentucky Community and Technical College

Western Kentucky University


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.