| 
  • This workspace has been inactive for over 11 months, and is scheduled to be reclaimed. Make an edit or click here to mark it as active.
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

KY Academic Library Directors

Page history last edited by Angela Morris 10 years ago Saved with comment

Institutional Members 

 

Each library director is the representative for the Federation of Kentucky Academic Libraries, according to the FoKAL bylaws. To send email to the FoKAL Executive Committee use this address: fokalexec@googlegroups.com To send email to the complete group of FoKAL Directors use this address: fokaldirectors@googlegroups.com

 

Post-Secondary School Director/Dean Email at Summit Email
SAALCK     Anne Abate anne@saalck.org
Eastern Kentucky University Betina Gardner betina.gardner@eku.edu  
carrie.cooper@eku.edu
Kentucky State University Sheila Stuckey sheila.stuckey@kysu.edu
Sheila Stuckey sheila.stuckey@kctcs.edu
Morehead State University David Gregory 

d.gregory@moreheadstate.edu 

 
e.pritch@morheadstate.edu
Murray State University

Adam Murray 

amurray@murraystate.edu Adam Murray

adam.murray@murraystate.edu

Northern Kentucky University Arne Almquist almquista@nku.edu Nancy Campbell campbelln@nku.edu
University of Kentucky Terry Birdwhistell

tlbird@uky.edu

Terry Birdwhistell diedrichs@uky.edu
University of Louisville Bob Fox refox002@louisville.edu  Diane Nichols diane.nichols@louisville.edu
Western Kentucky University Connie Foster

connie.foster@wku.edu

Mike Binder mike.binder@wku.edu
KCTCS/SAALCK     Michael Stapleton michael.stapleton@kctcs.edu
Ashland Community and Technical College Matt Onion matt.onion@kctcs.edu    
Big Sandy Community and Technical College Melissa Forsyth melissa.forsyth@kctcs.edu    
Bluegrass Community and Technical College Charles James charles.james@kctcs.edu Charles James charles.james@kctcs.edu
Bowling Green Technical College Janice Gabbard janice.gabbard@kctcs.edu    
Elizabethtown Community and Technical College Ann Thompson ann.thompson@kctcs.edu    
Gateway Community and Technical College Charlene McGrath charlene.mcgrath@kctcs.edu Charlene McGrath charlene.mcgrath@kctcs.edu
Hazard Community and Technical College Cathy Branson

cathy.branson@kctcs.edu 

   
Henderson Community College Michael Knecht mike.kneckt@kctcs.edu    
Hopkinsville Community College Cynthia Atkins cynthia.atkins@kctcs.edu Cynthia Atkins cynthia.atkins@kctcs.edu
Jefferson Community and Technical College Sheree Williams sheree.williams@kctcs.edu Sheree Williams sheree.williams@kctcs.edu
Madisonville Community College Cherry Berges cherry.berges@kctcs.edu Cherry Berges cherry.berges@kctcs.edu
Maysville Community and Technical College Sonja Eads sonja.eads@kctcs.edu    
Owensboro Community and Technical College Donna Abell donna.abell@kctcs.edu    
Somerset Community College Margo Hamm margo.hamm@kctcs.edu Shelley Burgett shelly.burgett@kctcs.edu
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College Warren Gray warren.gray@kctcs.edu Warren Gray warren.gray@kctcs.edu
West Kentucky Community and Technical College Ken Bradshaw 

ken.bradshaw@kctcs.edu

   
AIKCU        
Alice Lloyd College Andrew Busroe andrewbusroe@alc.edu    
Asbury College Morgan Tracy
morgan.tracy@asbury.edu Douglas Butler doug.butler@asbury.edu
Bellarmine University John Stemmer jstemmer@bellarmine.edu John Stemmer jstemmer@bellarmine.edu
Berea College Anne Chase anne_chase@berea.edu Anne Chase anne_chase@berea.edu
Brescia University Judith Nell Riney judithr@brescia.edu    
Campbellsville University John Burch

jrburch@campbellsville.edu

John Burch jrburch@sccky.edu
Centre College Stan Campbell campbell@centre.edu Carolyn Frey carrie@centre.edu
Georgetown College Susan Martin susan_martin@georgetowncollege.edu Mary Margaret Lowe mlowe@georgetowncollege.edu
Kentucky Christian University Naulayne Enders nenders@kcu.edu  
tscott@kcu.edu
Kentucky Wesleyan College Pat McFarling patmc@kwc.edu Pat McFarling patmc@kwc.edu
Lindsey Wilson College Phil Hanna hannap@lindsey.edu Phil Hanna hannap@lindsey.edu
Mid-Continent University Ben Graves

bgraves@midcontinent.edu

   
Midway College Cathy Reilender creilender@midway.edu Cathy Reilender creilender@midway.edu
University of Pikeville Karen Evans
karenevans@upike.edu  Karen Chafin kchafin@pc.edu
Saint Catharine College Ilona Burdette iburdette@sccky.edu Ilona Burdette iburdette@sccky.edu
Spalding University Jackie Young jyoung04@spalding.edu Janice Poston jposton@spalding.edu
Thomas More College Jim McKellog jim.mckellogg@thomasmore.edu Jim McKellog jim.mckellogg@thomasmore.edu
Transylvania University Susan Brown subrown@transy.edu Susan Brown subrown@transy.edu
Union College Tara Cooper tcooper@unionky.edu Tara Cooper tcooper@unionky.edu
University of the Cumberlands Jan Wren jwren@ucumberlands.edu Jan Wren jwren@ucumberlands.edu
FIG (FoKAL Independent Group)        
Asbury Theological Seminary Paul Tippey
paul.tippey@asburyseminary.edu Jared Porter jared_porter@asburyseminary.edu
Clear Creek Baptist Bible College Marge Cummings mcummings@ccbbc.edu    
Frontier School of Midwifery and Family Nursing Billie Anne Gebb billieanne.gebb@frontierschool.edu    
Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary Matthew Collins mcollins@lpts.edu Angela Morris amorris@lpts.edu
Southern Baptist Theological Seminary C. Berry Driver cdriver@sbts.edu    

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.