• This workspace has been inactive for over 11 months, and is scheduled to be reclaimed. Make an edit or click here to mark it as active.
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!


InterLibrary Loan

Page history last edited by Judith Riney 9 years ago

About FoKAL   |   Collections   |   Committees   |   Documents   |   ILL   |   Membership   |   Summits


In March 2011, FoKAL member institutions were surveyed regarding Interlibrary Loan statistics and practices: FoKAL ILL Survey Results Summary.pdf


Below are the ILL contacts for each FoKAL institution:


Institution Contact Name Contact E-mail address Affiliation
Alice Lloyd College/McGaw Jeannie Gay Galloway jeanniegalloway@alc.edu AIKCU
Asbury Theological Seminary Linda Fleck Linda.fleck@Asburyseminary.edu FIG
Asbury University     AIKCU
Bellarmine University John Boyd jboyd@bellarmine.edu AIKCU
Berea College     AIKCU
Big Sandy Community & Technical College Melissa.Forsyth Melissa.Forsyth@kctcs.edu KCTCS
Bluegrass Community and Technical College     KCTCS
Bowling Green Technical College     KCTCS
Brescia University / Fr. Leonard Alvey Library Carol Ranburger carol.ranburger@brescia.edu AIKCU
Campbellsville University     AIKCU
Centre College     AIKCU
Clear Creek Baptist Bible College / Brooks Memorial Library Bronwynn Hughes reflib@ccbbc.edu FIG
Eastern Kentucky University     SAALCK
Elizabethtown Conmunity and Technical College Robin Blair rblair0033@kctcs.edu KCTCS
Frontier School of Midwifery and Family Nursing Jeretta Hall
librarian@frontierschool.edu FIG
Gateway Community & Technical College ILL provided by NKU
Georgetown College Ernie Heavin Ernie_Heavin@georgetowncollege.edu AIKCU
Hazard Community and Technical College     KCTCS
Henderson Community College / Hartfield Library Lynda Sinnett lynda.sinnett@kctcs.edu KCTCS
Hopkinsville Community College Kent Harbold kent.harbold@kctcs.edu KCTCS
Jefferson Community and Technical College Library Barbara Flaig barbara.flaig@kctcs.edu KCTCS
Kentucky Christian University     AIKCU
Kentucky State University/Paul G. Blazer Library Margaret Hecker margaret.hecker@kysu.edu SAALCK
Kentucky Wesleyan College Rhonda Sartain rsartain@kwc.edu AIKCU
Lindsey Wilson Kim Hamlett
Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary     FIG
Madisonville Community College     KCTCS
Maysville Community & Technical College Library Seth Sisler ssisler0002@kctcs.edu KCTCS
Mid-Continent University     AIKCU
Morehead State University/Camden-Carroll Library Laura Rucker l.rucker@moreheadstate.edu SAALCK
Murray State University Brittany Johnson brittany.johnson@murraystate.edu SAALCK
Northern Kentucky University     SAALCK
Owensboro Community and Technical College Library Tonya Johnson tonya.johnson@kctcs.edu KCTCS
Pikeville College, Allara Library Penny Pace ppace@pc.edu AIKCU
Somerset Community College Mary Taylor Huntsman mary.huntsman@kctcs.edu KCTCS
Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical College Lynn Cox lynn.cox@kctcs.edu KCTCS
Southern Baptist Theological Seminary/Boyce Library Ben Gantt ill@sbts.edu FIG
Spalding University Mitchell Scott mscott04@spalding.edu AIKCU
St. Catharine College/Emily W. Hundley Clara Logsdon clogsdon@sccky.edu AIKCU
Thomas More College Library Joyce McKinley joyce.mckinley@thomasmore.edu AIKCU
Transylvania University     AIKCU
UK Medical Center Library Laura Davison davison@email.uky.edu SAALCK
Union College Library Billie Daniels bdaniels@unionky.edu AIKCU
University of Kentucky/Law Library Matthew Gilley matthewgilley@uky.edu SAALCK
University of Kentucky/W.T. Young Library Barbara Hale Barbara.Hale@uky.edu SAALCK
University of Louisville John Spivey john.spivey@louisville.edu SAALCK
University of the Cumberlands Jan Wren jan.wren@ucumberlands.edu AIKCU
West Kentucky Community and Technical College     KCTCS
Western Kentucky University     SAALCK


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.